St. Patrick’s Day

17 Mar

St. Patrick's DayDoing this cake each year is so much fun. My friend Donna always has a party on St. Patrick’s day and she always want a chocolate cake with vanilla. The decorations are up to me. I try to create a different looking design but always with a Leprechaun on top.

 

000_4084

I can’t take credit for the design on this cake, my customer supplied a photo for it. Flavor, yellow butter cake with almond butter cream with fondant pipe, butter cream yellow roses.

 

 

Leave Me A Comment

