June 2015 Cake round -up

26 Jun

With June almost over I thought I would do a little cake posting catchup. Most have been  for people of different ages but today I did a small cake for a dogs birthday. I guess any occasion is good if you want to eat cake.

Birthday for B's              Chocolate for Joe

Cake for a Friend               A Birthday with Sea Shells

Ballet shoes-  5th Birthday                 Pink Mums for Lisa

Friz's cake  This is Fritz (the dog) cake. Of course it’s really for the owners of Fritz. They love my cake.

This year I made only one cake for Graduation-This one:

Graduation

 

Leave Me A Comment

