Spring Daffodils

2 Apr

Having no cake to post today I just had to share some of my Mother’s beautiful daffodils with anyone who visits my blog. Her garden is filled with such a beautiful assortment. I’m sure they all have names i can’t pronounce but to me they are just daffodils. My Mother who is now 98 loves to work (weather permitting) in her garden. I think that’s what has kept her so active all these years,  sunshine and lots of exercise. Mother's Daffodils I hope you get as much pleasure looking at them as I do.

HAPPY SPRING

Leave Me A Comment

